Styrelse

Ordförande:

Nils Dafgard - nils@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

tel 070 531 79 34

Vice Ordförande:

Per Örn - per@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

tel 070 176 53 33

Sekreterare:

Ing-Britt Blomberg - ing-britt@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

tel 070 176 53 33

Kassör:

Gunilla Stridh - gunilla@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

tel 070 854 06 15

Ledamöter:

Stig Friberg - stig@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

 

Adde Psilander - adde@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

 

Suppleanter:

Detlef Håkansson

Bengt Wahlström

Revisorer:

Kenth-Åke Åkesson, Göran Zachrisson

 

Valberedning - Kerstin Sors (sammankallande)

tel 070 325 20 50 eller mail: valberedning@byalaget-kullsbjorken.se

Jan Engström

Johan Lindberg

 

Stadgarna för byalaget hittar du nedan.

Styrelsen